Contact Us

Morley Library      

184 Phelps Street

Painesville, OH  44077-3926

(440) 352-3383

 

Director:  director@morleylibrary.org

Reference:  reference@morleylibrary.org

Children's Services:  kids@morleylibrary.org

Teen Librarian:  teen@morleylibrary.org

Genealogy and Local History:  genealogy@morleylibrary.org

Circulation:  circulation@morleylibrary.org

Webmaster:  webmaster@morleylibrary.org

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/MorleyLibrary

Twitter:   twitter.com/morleylibrary

 

For Curbside Pick-up please check here

Hours:                               

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

 

Holiday Closures in 2021

January 1 New Year's Day
May 31 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day
July 5 Independence Day (observed)
September 6 Labor Day
November 25 Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Christmas Eve
December 25 Christmas Day

 

Directions to Morley Library

Morley Library is located on Phelps Street, between North State Street and North St. Clair Street, one block south of East Erie Street (Route 20).  Please note that Phelps Street is a one way street, running from State to St. Clair.  The parking lot can be entered from Phelps Street or North St. Clair Street.

From Route 2 (East or West)
Exit at the "Route 283 Painesville Fairport Harbor" exit.  Turn left at the traffic light.  Turn left onto East Erie Street (Route 20).  At the next traffic light (North St. Clair Street),  turn right.  Morley Library will be on your left.

From I-90
Exit I-90 at Route 44. Turn Right at the traffic light.  When the highway splits, take Route 2 East.  Exit at the "Route 283 Painesville Fairport Harbor" exit.  Turn left at the traffic light.  Turn left onto East Erie Street (Route 20).  At the next traffic light (North St. Clair Street),  turn right.  Morley Library will be on your left.

184 Phelps St - Google Maps

map